Lady Gaga New Album ‘Chromatica’ News, Release Date Update


Music News

Chromatica is the sixth music album covered by Lady Gaga. This album is full mystery and it was supposed to be released on April 10, 2020. But it has been suspended boundlessly, due to the Coronavirus pandemic. Gaga wrote on she Twitter page that she would announced a new release date soon.

On April 22, by mistake escaped the sound track list for Chromatica on its website, where the album is accessible for preorder. Gaga already broadcasted her album news on his Instagram page. With 16 songs, the album is going to be the best one by her. This album is also discussed by music lovers. Ariana Grande, Elton Joh, BLACKPINK are the guest singer on this album and their participation on here make it more special and attractive.

The full track list is:
1. Chromatica I
2. Alice
3. “Stupid Love
4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
5. Free Woman
6. Fun Tonight
7. Chromatica II
8. 911
9. Plastic Doll
10. Sour Candy (with BLACKPINK)
11. Enigma
12. Replay
13. Chromatica III
14. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
15. 1,000 Doves”
16. Babylon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *